The Split Personality of Daffy Duck

There may seem like there is no rhyme or reason to my posting of photos. Sometimes, I feel as though I have an attention problem, as I just shoot whatever I see that catches my eye.

So this afternoon, I present you with Daffy Duck. There is a little rhyme and reason to this after all. I took this photo on the same day as the two daffodil photos I posted earlier, and I ran into it again today, and it made me smile.

I took this shot outside of the Chuck Jones Gallery in Santa Fe (http://www.chuckjones.com/galleries.php). It’s a little shelf that sits outside his store front. I’ve always loved the different expressions of Daffy Duck, and it appeals to my silly side, so I shot it like this.

Image Copyright © Katie Johnson. All Rights Reserved.

~ by KatiesCameraBlog on September 21, 2011.

2 Responses to “The Split Personality of Daffy Duck”

  1. Haha, hilarious, really captures Daffys’ Id and docile Super ego. Thanks the laugh!

Leave a Reply

 
