Oh, No! What a Horrible Halloween!

With what I saw last night and then with my kitty acting all evil, I decided I just had to leave my home, as it wasn’t safe. But no! As I looked over to the right….

Image Copyright © Katie Johnson. All Rights Reserved.

When will this day ever end?!?!?!

Hope you’ve enjoyed the posts today.(:  Have a wonderful Halloween, Samhain, Day of the Dead, everyone. A time to remember our departed. And/or get a bit scared. (:

~ by KatiesCameraBlog on October 31, 2011.

27 Responses to “Oh, No! What a Horrible Halloween!”

  1. Tee Hee…love it Katie!

    Love the van… genius!

    Great shot and what a great way to be creative on Halloween!

  2. Maybe you should have stayed home..Lol!

  3. OMG, I think that’s me in the mini-van. 🙂

  4. lol Cute shot Katie 🙂

  5. very creative 🙂
    the van is perfect, I feel like seing the eight legs freak movie.

    happy halloween Katie 🙂

    • I thought when i set that shot up that it looked like a horror movie. My neighbors had that gigantic spider near their front door, and then one of the kids put that van on their wall. I took it from there and set up the shot. 🙂 Thanks so much for noticing! 🙂

  6. Love it!
    Happy Halloween to you too, Katie!

  7. Good one! (and your kitty portrait is gorgeous). Happy Halloween!

  8. As long as the mystery machine is there you have nothing to worry about

  9. yaiiiiiiksss!!! Scary, I hope you survived 😀

  10. Great!! 😀

  11. This just makes me giggle! It also is quite an interesting photo which pushes your perspective! Very cool!

    • I’m so glad it makes you giggle, as I really love this image! It’s just so fun and I was so glad the kids put that little van on the wall, as it was finally the thing that made the spider great! 🙂 Thank you so much and thanks for visiting my blog!

  12. Scream loudly and run away!!!!

  13. Hahahaha, what a great theme of the Halloween! Nice interpretation of the Halloween, Katie 😉

  14. omg.. i love this!

Leave a Reply

 
