Saturday Silliness …. Frosty Isn’t Happy….

Time for some more Saturday Silliness. (: To see the previous posts/ images, please click here.

I took this shot earlier this year, sometime after the new year. This little guy was sitting in front of a store, and I was enthralled. The man on his back (Santa?) looks happy as anything, but poor Frosty, he’s had enough. πŸ™‚ No more sledding for him!

Hope there is some silliness to your weekend. (:

Shot with my 105mm lens at f/3.2.

Image Copyright Β© Katie Johnson. All Rights Reserved.

~ by KatiesCameraBlog on December 24, 2011.

55 Responses to “Saturday Silliness …. Frosty Isn’t Happy….”

  1. Pretty Silly Alright!! For some reason, this makes me laugh!!

  2. OMG! I don’t know if it is just me, but this image looks rather dirty! Just WHAT is Santa DOING to Frosty??!!!!

    • Oh my, I did not see it that way, but now, I do!!! Nandini wrote that I sometimes put up some naughty stuff, and I was wondering what I had posted that was naughty, and now, I think maybe I know. πŸ™‚

      • I feel so bad for pointing it out but I, sometimes, do this, too and don’t initially see it until someone mentions it! Perhaps, it is simply all the stuff in the news these days… so sorry to damper your silly image!

      • Oh, no, Tracy! I didn’t mind the comment at all! I love to hear what everyone sees in a photo. Thanks as always for the comments! πŸ™‚

  3. Made me laugh to see this. Not very usual at all. All the best for the holidays Katie.

  4. That sad face makes me laugh. “Oh, poor frosty, you are not sad just acting to be sad!” Hehehe. πŸ˜‰

    Thanks for this Katie. πŸ™‚

    [Everyone has a different first perspective, and it didn’t look dirty to me at all…] Cheers! πŸ™‚

  5. love the sillines! poor frosty…

  6. Haha..
    That’s really hilarious. Poor frosty.

  7. That’s what I look like when I sleigh. Funny photo. Thanks for sharing it. Merry Christmas to you and yours.

  8. Oh no, poor Frosty! Hope he cheers up a little by tomorrow! Merry Christmas, Katie!

  9. Poor Frosty… Can’t catch a break!

  10. Very cute, Katie. πŸ™‚

  11. Yup , that’s silly alright!!!

  12. Silly is okay! Poor Frosty!

  13. Cute and silly! Merry Xmas!

  14. Aww, that is cute. Have a wonderful Holiday Season Katie!
    πŸ™‚

  15. Lol! Poor guy. We have a snowman decoration that doesn’t look happy either. Must be a new trend? Merry Christmas!

  16. Merry Christmas Katie!!

  17. Poor Frosty…! hehehe

  18. Oh, what a sad face!

  19. Poor frosty! Have a very merry Christmas Katie, thank you for always stopping by and leaving lovely comments. Janettexxxx

  20. Poor sad frosty! This makes me laugh. I love your silly photos.

  21. lol what the… poor frosty indeed. This seems wrong, you don’t ride the snowman! But it is funny.

  22. He obviously didn’t want his picture taken!!

  23. So cute πŸ™‚

  24. What a fun shot.
    (someone obviously has a great sense of humour – to be putting a sour expression on Frosty’s face).

  25. Poor frosty πŸ˜‰
    I never see a sad frosty before

  26. he he, so unhappy! Love your silliness series! Very enjoyable πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

 
